What time zone and currency does Commission Factory operate in?

This article Help Centre article explains what time zone and currency Commission Factory operates in.

Commission Factory is headquartered in Sydney, Australia. Currently, our platform displays all data in Australia Eastern Standard Time (AEST). For the time being, the currency displayed on the platform is the Australian Dollar (AUD)  until we are able to display other currencies in the near future.  

Regarding our API, for any developers accessing our API, we request to keep in mind that all call responses will be in AEST. 

Please note: Our platform and API are accessible 24/7. 

Please note: Every year, daylight savings time will affect our time zone from AEST to AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time). Daylight savings time starts the first Sunday of October and ends the first Sunday of April.


For more information on how Commission Factory operates as a network, please visit another one of our Help Centre articles here