Learn how to use the Incremental Revenue Drivers Report in our Channel Attribution Reporting Suite
This report shows the top publishers generating more than the overall AOV for an advertiser as an additional revenue value.
For example, if Affiliate A increases the AOV by $10 and 10 sales are generated with that publisher involved, the incremental sales value would be $10 x 10 sales = $100.
By hovering your mouse over a bar in the graph, advertisers can drill down into the exact incremental revenue attributable to each affiliate.
Marketers can use the report to pinpoint which affiliate partners are most effective in increasing revenue per sale, making it easier to allocate resources and collaborate more effectively with these partners.
To learn more about how Commission Factory calculates and assigns value to all touchpoints in cross-channel attribution reporting, please click here.