Closing an Account or User

If you wish to cancel, close or delete your affiliate account, this can be done by clicking the delete account button at the bottom of the Account Settings > Users. 

If you are an "Admin" account holder, the entire affiliate account will be deleted. However, if you are a "User" only your account will be deleted and other users including the admin account holder will still be able to access the account as normal.

Please be aware if you are the admin and delete your affiliate account, any account balance that is unpaid will not be paid on closure and will be forfeited.